[: en]

ACCORD DE PRESSE KANESHII VINYL
TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Le client reconnaît que le matériel de production et les informations sont nécessaires et doivent être fournis à Kaneshii Vinyl Press selon les spécifications fournies par Kaneshii Vinyl Press qui sont également disponibles sur le site Web: www.kaneshiivinyl.com.

  • Des conseils pour préparer et envoyer des masters sont dans les directives –www.kaneshiivinyl.com
  • Consultez les exigences d'impression pour les emballages et téléchargez les modèles d'emballage - www.kaneshiivinyl.com
  • Téléchargez le formulaire Droits de propriété intellectuelle (formulaire IPR) et le formulaire CMRRA

Le Client reconnaît que ces exigences sont essentielles avant que la commande ne puisse commencer et qu'un retard dans la fourniture des documents de production et des informations acceptables à Kaneshii Vinyl Press retardera à ce moment la date de début de la commande. Toutes les dates de livraison convenues entre Kaneshii Vinyl Press et le Client, que ce soit par écrit ou lors de discussions orales, peuvent être retardées.

Le Client reconnaît et garantit que le Client a soumis un support d'entrée exempt de virus logiciels / matériels informatiques. Le Client est responsable de toutes les responsabilités liées aux virus logiciels / matériels.

Le client reconnaît que les prix de Kaneshii Vinyl Press sont susceptibles d'être modifiés lors de commandes ultérieures sans préavis. Le client doit vérifier auprès du représentant des ventes de Kaneshii Vinyl Press un devis valide avant de passer de nouvelles commandes. Un devis est valable 14 jours calendaires à réception par le Client. Tous les devis de Kaneshii Vinyl Press sont en dollars canadiens CAD.

FOURNITURE DE PRODUITS DE PRESSE À VINYLE KANESHII

Bien que les retards soient très rares, des retards se produisent. Tous les efforts seront faits par Kaneshii Vinyl Press pour exécuter les commandes dans les délais indiqués, mais les dates de livraison convenues (écrites, verbales ou implicites) ne sont pas garanties. Kaneshii Vinyl Press recommande vivement que les sorties de produits, les événements ou les performances ne soient pas programmés tant que le produit n'est pas en possession du client et ne rencontre pas l'approbation du client. Kaneshii Vinyl Press n'assume aucune responsabilité financière ni aucune responsabilité pour tout dommage dû à des retards pouvant survenir.

Dans le cas d'un test de pressage rejeté, le test de pressage passe en revue par Kaneshii Vinyl et ses fournisseurs. Après examen de la laque et des tampons, si aucun des deux n'est jugé défectueux, sauf stipulation contraire, les frais de recoupe / reproduction seraient à la charge du client. Le Client peut demander une Laque Acétate pour une représentation plus précise du produit. Cette laque d'acétate est à la charge du client.

Tous les efforts seront faits par Kaneshii Vinyl Press pour remplir entièrement les commandes, mais comme c'est la norme dans le pressage de vinyle et l'industrie de l'impression +/- 10% est considéré comme une commande complète.

Kaneshii Vinyl Press n'est pas responsable de la perte, de l'endommagement ou du retard des produits après leur sortie de l'usine de production. Toutes les réclamations pour perte ou dommages doivent être faites par le client contre la compagnie de transport.

POLITIQUE DE GARANTIE LIMITÉE KANESHII VINYL PRESS

Kaneshii Vinyl Press garantit que le produit sera exempt de défauts de fabrication. Dans le cas rare de produit défectueux, Kaneshii Vinyl Press réparera ou remplacera ce produit défectueux après inspection par un représentant de Kaneshii Vinyl Press. La responsabilité de Kaneshii Vinyl Press envers un produit défectueux est limitée uniquement à la réparation ou au remplacement du produit, et ne s'étendra pas à d'autres responsabilités.

Les produits défectueux doivent être signalés à Kaneshii Vinyl Press dans les 14 jours calendaires suivant la réception du produit par le client ou qu'il a atteint la destination d'expédition indiquée par le client. À ce moment, Kaneshii Vinyl Press sera réputé être libéré de toute responsabilité. Les garanties de Kaneshii Vinyl Press sont exclusives et remplacent toutes les autres garanties (écrites, verbales ou implicites), y compris la garantie de qualité marchande à d'autres égards que ceux expressément énoncés ci-dessus.

Aucun produit ne doit être retourné sans confirmation écrite de Kaneshii Vinyl Press.

KANESHII VINYL PRESS REPRÉSENTATIONS ET GARANTIES DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le Client accorde par la présente à Kaneshii Vinyl Press une licence non exclusive pour fabriquer le produit à partir des enregistrements maîtres fournis, et pour utiliser toutes photographies, documents biographiques, données d'étiquettes, dessins, illustrations ou tout autre matériel fourni à Kaneshii Vinyl Press ci-dessous par le Client, à cet effet.

Le Client déclare et garantit qu'il est soit (A) le propriétaire véritable et légitime, soit (B) le détenteur d'une licence et / ou d'un droit légalement exécutoires, pour tous les aspects de la propriété intellectuelle relatifs à leur commande, y compris le contenu fiscal. et contenu de conception graphique. Le Client s'engage à indemniser, défendre, protéger et dégager de toute responsabilité Kaneshii Vinyl Press et ses filiales et leurs dirigeants, administrateurs, agents, affiliés, distributeurs, franchisés et employés respectifs (collectivement les «parties indemnisées») contre toute responsabilité, perte, réclamation , dommages, actions, enquêtes et procédures judiciaires de toute nature, de toute partie, découlant des droits du Client, ou de leur absence, à l'utilisation de la propriété intellectuelle ou de tout aspect du contenu de sa commande.

POLITIQUE RELATIVE AUX COMPTES KANESHII VINYL PRESS

Lorsque toutes les exigences audio et visuelles sont fournies et approuvées par Kaneshii Vinyl Press, la politique de paiement exige 50% du total de la commande avant de commencer le processus de production. Le solde de 50% est dû une fois le produit terminé et avant expédition à la destination d'expédition du client. Le premier paiement de 50% n'est pas remboursable.

POLITIQUE DE KANESHII VINYL PRESS FORCE MAJEURS

Aucune des parties ne pourra être tenue responsable de son incapacité à exécuter les présentes en raison de toute éventualité échappant à son contrôle raisonnable, y compris, sans limitation, les retards des sous-traitants ou des fournisseurs. La partie dont l'exécution est empêchée par une telle éventualité a le droit d'omettre pendant la période de cette éventualité. Tout ou partie de la quantité livrable pendant cette période, après quoi la quantité totale livrable en vertu du présent accord sera réduite de la quantité ainsi omise. Si, en raison d'un tel événement, Kaneshii Vinyl Press n'est pas en mesure de répondre à la demande totale de tout Produit pour tout Produit spécifié dans le présent contrat, Kaneshii Vinyl Press aura le droit de répartir l'approvisionnement entre ses clients de manière juste et équitable.

KANESHII VINYL PRESS PAS DE POLITIQUE DE MODIFICATION

Les termes et conditions de Kaneshii Vinyl Press ne peuvent être modifiés verbalement, aucun amendement ou modification ne sera contraignant ou effectif à moins d'être écrit et signé par la partie à être liée.

[:]

KANESHII VINYL PRESS AGREEMENT
TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The Client acknowledges that production materials and information are required and must be supplied to Kaneshii Vinyl Press as per specifications provided by Kaneshii Vinyl Press which are also available on the website: www.kaneshiivinyl.com.

  • Tips for preparing and sending masters are in the guidelines –www.kaneshiivinyl.com
  • View printing requirements for packaging and download packaging templates – www.kaneshiivinyl.com
  • Download the Intellectual Property Rights form (IPR form) and CMRRA form

The Client acknowledges that these requirements are essential before the order can begin and that a delay in providing acceptable production materials and information to Kaneshii Vinyl Press will at that time delay the start date of the order. All deliverable dates agreed upon between Kaneshii Vinyl Press and the Client, whether in writing or through oral discussions, may be delayed.

The Client acknowledges and warrants that the Client has submitted input media that is free of computer software/hardware viruses. The Client is responsible for all liabilities related to software/hardware viruses.

The Client acknowledges that Kaneshii Vinyl Press prices are subject to change on subsequent orders without notice. The Client is to verify with the Kaneshii Vinyl Press Sales Representative for a valid quote before placing new orders. A quote is valid for 14 calendar days upon reception by the Client. All Kaneshii Vinyl Press price quotes are in Canadian Dollars CAD.

KANESHII VINYL PRESS PRODUCT SUPPLY

Although delays are very uncommon, delays do occur. Every effort will be made by Kaneshii Vinyl Press to fill orders within the timeline quoted however deliverable dates agreed upon (written, verbal or implied) are not guaranteed. Kaneshii Vinyl Press highly recommends that product releases, events or performances are not scheduled until the product is in the possession of the Client and meets with the Client’s approval. Kaneshii Vinyl Press does not assume any financial responsibility or any responsibility for any damages owing throughout delays that may occur.

In the case of rejected test pressing, the test pressing go into review by Kaneshii Vinyl and its suppliers. Upon review of lacquer and stampers, if neither are deemed defective, unless otherwise stipulated, the cost of recut/reproduction would be the responsibility of the Client. The Client can request an Acetate Lacquer for a more precise representation of the product. This Acetate Lacquer is at cost to the Client.

Every effort will be made by Kaneshii Vinyl Press to fill orders fully, however as is standard within the vinyl pressing and the printing industry +/- 10% is considered a complete order.

Kaneshii Vinyl Press is not responsible for loss, damage or delay of products after they have left the production facility. All claims for loss or damages are to be made by the Client against the transportation company.

KANESHII VINYL PRESS LIMITED WARRANTY POLICY

Kaneshii Vinyl Press warrants that product will be free of manufacturing defects. In the uncommon event of defective product, Kaneshii Vinyl Press will be repair or replace this defective product after inspection by a Kaneshii Vinyl Press Representative. Kaneshii Vinyl Press’s liability towards defective product is limited solely to product repair or replacement, and shall not extend to any further liabilities.

Defective products must be reported to Kaneshii Vinyl Press within 14 calendar days upon reception of product by the Client or that it has reached the shipping destination provided by the Client. At this time, Kaneshii Vinyl Press will be deemed to be released from any and all liabilities. The forgoing Kaneshii Vinyl Press warranties are exclusive and are in lieu of all other warranties (written, verbal or implied) including warranty of merchantability in other respects than expressly set forth above.

No product is to be returned unless having written confirmation from Kaneshii Vinyl Press.

KANESHII VINYL PRESS INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY REPRESENTATIONS & WARRANTIES

The Client hereby grants to Kaneshii Vinyl Press non-exclusive license to manufacture the product from the master recordings provided, and to use any related photographs, biographical material, label data, designs, artwork, or any other materials provided to Kaneshii Vinyl Press hereunder by the Client, for that purpose.

The Client represents and warrants that it is either (A) the true and rightful owner of, or (B) the possessor of legally enforceable licensing and/or right, for all aspects of intellectual property pertaining to their order which is inclusive of fisc content and graphic design content. The Client agrees to indemnify, defend, protect and hold harmless Kaneshii Vinyl Press and its subsidiaries and their respective officers, directors, agents, affiliates, distributors, franchisees and employees (collectively “Indemnified Parties”) against any and all liabilities, losses, claims, damages, actions, investigations, and legal proceedings of any kind, from any party, arising out of the Client’s rights, or lack thereof, to the use of the intellectual property or any aspect of the contents of their order.

KANESHII VINYL PRESS ACCOUNTS POLICY

When all audio and visual requirements are supplied, and approved by Kaneshii Vinyl Press, the payment policy requires 50% of the total order before starting the process of production. The balance of 50% is due once product is completed and before shipped to Client’s shipping destination. The first payment of 50% is non-refundable.

KANESHII VINYL PRESS FORCE MAJEURS POLICY

Neither party shall be liable for its failure to perform hereunder due to any contingency beyond its reasonable control, including, without limitation, delays by subcontractors or suppliers. The party whose performance is prevented by such contingency shall have the right to omit during the period of such contingency. All or any portion of the quantity deliverable during such period, whereupon the total quantity deliverable under this Agreement shall be reduced by the quantity so omitted. If, due to any such occurrence, Kaneshii Vinyl Press is unable to supply to total demands for any Product for any Product specified in this agreement, Kaneshii Vinyl Press shall have the right to allocate supply among its Client’s in a fair and equitable manner.

KANESHII VINYL PRESS NO MODIFICATION POLICY

Kaneshii Vinyl Press Terms and Conditions may not be modified verbally, no amendment or modification shall be binding or effective unless in writing and signed by the party to be bound.